Past Board of Directors

Our Ag Literacy Team:

Diane Cleland, Holly Wakeley, Christy Youtzy, Doni Nelson and Katie Rudy

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Back Row (L to R): John Mitchell, Curt Greenlee, Jeremy Franseen, Cody Book, Julie Newhouse, Brent Pollard, Richard Beuth, Brian Sission, Clay Sohner, and Gary Greenlee

Front Row (L to R): Phillip Raines, Brent Mueller, John Cleland, Larry Larson, David Daly, Sidney Moate, and Jon Lang

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Back Row (L to R): Gary Greenlee, Trevor Olson, Clay Sohner, John Cleland, Sid Moate, Larry Larson and Jeremy Franseen.

Front Row (L to R): Cody Book, Brent Pollard, Julie Newhouse, Richard Beuth, John Mitchell, and Phillip Raines.  (Not Shown: David Daly, Curt Greenlee, John Reid and Brian Sisson.)

2021-2022 Board of Directors

President- Julie Newhouse, Capron
Vice President - John Mitchell, Winnebago
Secretary - Brent Pollard, Rockford
Treasurer - Sid Moate, Rockford

Amanda Anderson, Pecatonica

Matt Bullard, Poplar Grove

Jessica Bubert, Roscoe

Cody Book, Harvard
John Cleland, Capron

Jeremy Franseen, Poplar Grove
Curt Greenlee, Caledonia
Trevor Olson, Roscoe
Phillip Raines, Davis

John Reid, Caledonia
Brian Sisson, Belvidere
Clay Sohner, Rockford

Brad Watson, Capron

Office Staff

Ann Marie Cain


Sandy Mitchell

Membership Administrator and Accounting

Tammy Wakeley and Sheri Lee

Administrative Assistants

Diane Cleland

Ag Literacy Coordinator

Katie Rudy

Ag Literacy Educator

Doni Nelson

Ag Literacy Educator

​Holly Wakeley

​Ag Literacy Educator

Christy Youtzy

Ag Literacy Educator