If you would like to help support agricultural education through Agriculture in the Classroom or scholarships, please send donations to:

Winnebago-Boone Farm Bureau Foundation

1925 S Meridian Road

Rockford  IL  61102

The Winnebago County Farm Bureau Foundation was incorporated on November 8th, 1990.  The Boone County Farm Bureau Foundation and Winnebago County Farm Bureau Foundation merged on January 1, 2015 and is now known as the Winnebago-Boone Farm Bureau Foundation.

The purpose of the Winnebago-Boone Farm Bureau Foundation is generally, to carry out charitable, scientific, literary and educational work.  Specifically, by way of example and not by way of limitation:

  • To encourage, promote and fund education and research designed to improve crop production, with special emphasis on soil and water conservation.
  • To encourage, promote and fund education and research designed to improve livestock production with special emphasis on the control and eradiation of livestock diseases.
  • To provide scholarships for persons studying agriculture and education, association management, and leadership development.
  • To promote, fund and conduct seminars and schools for educational and scientific leadership purposed in the field of agriculture and its related disciplines.
  • To do all other things necessary and appropriate to effectuate these purposes. (The Winnebago-Boone Farm Bureau Foundation will not operate a business or vocational school.)

Board of Directors

President - Carl Dumoulin, Hampshire
Vice President - John Cleland, Capron
Secretary - Roger Christin, Rockford
Treasurer - Sid Moate, Rockford

Brian Lyons, Rockford

Gail Pollard, Rockford

Deb Walsh, Durand

Winnebago-Boone Farm Bureau Foundation

Tickets are also available by contacting:

Winnebago-Boone Farm Bureau Board of Directors

Winnebago-Boone Farm Bureau Foundation Board of Directors

Raffle Rules:

· A maximum of 500 tickets will be offered at $100 each.  Each ticket is one raffle entry, and no warranties express or implied are created by purchase of a ticket. 
· The grand prize winner will be determined by a random drawing held on Sunday, September 9, 2018 at the Williams Tree Farm, 4661 Yale Bridge Rd, Rockton, Illinois.  Winner need not be present to win.  
· No substitutions are allowed. The prize is non-transferable and subject to all restrictions and availability.
· Purchasers of tickets must be residents of the United States and must be at least 18    years of age.
· The winners of the raffle will be responsible for paying any and all applicable federal, state, and local taxes.  (Federal Taxes will be withheld from winnings.)
· Ticket price is not deductible as a charitable contribution for federal income purposes.
· Proceeds support the goals of the Winnebago-Boone Farm Bureau Foundation.
· Employees and/or directors and immediate family members of the Winnebago-Boone Farm Bureau Foundation and the Winnebago-Boone Farm Bureau are not eligible.